Insightful Monday Week 2

Confession: I am an inspirational quote junkie.

It is an addiction. If I am having a difficult day, I will read one of many quotes I have recorded in my phone, written on post-it note or saved in my Pinterest folder. When I read a quote that really resonates with me, it gives me this feeling of power and energy. The quote will make me think about what I truly want and will put circumstances into perspective.

The quote below is about working hard to achieve your dreams. My favourite. There is nothing I promote more than hard work. I personally live by hard work, my schedule is proof. With that said, my dream may not be your dream. Differences make us human and the world interesting. I respect everyone’s dream.

This week I encourage you to work hard. Push yourself to achieve your dreams because true achievement will never be handed to you.

c898572bee3a677656f9dd9c7b872123

signature

Leave a Reply

