Insightful Monday Week 8

I can honestly say that so far 2013 has been a doozy of a year!

I have been tested in every aspect of my life, measuring my patience, intelligence, time management, personality differences and most of all… my stress ceiling (Which I am happy to report is a lot higher than I ever thought!).

I have read this quote a few times in the last several months, which I have found to be encouraging in itself. I have realized I am not the only one sailing on that ship, close friends and loved ones are having an equally challenging year.  Somehow, throughout the day I still manage to laugh at the chaos and smile at the small victories. All-in-all… a win!

3a4e4d01091de476d564924f75f20d7f

marissa7

Leave a Reply

