Junk or Treasure?!

It is hard to believe but I have a vision for this…

IMG_00000029

If everything goes well, it will be beautiful! I am excited because it is a bit of an ugly duckling right now but I plan to re-purpose this coffee table. It will not be a coffee table when I am done with it!

Personally, I think this is a treasure but my husband on the other hand just looked at it and without hesitation said, “Wow, what a piece of junk! Where in the world did you find this?!” He officially thinks I have gone crazy.

Stay tuned… Summer project lined up!!

marissa7

One thought on “Junk or Treasure?!

Leave a Reply

