Insightful Monday Week 19

My quote today is a perfect sage-way into tomorrows post, a very controversial book review!!

This message is something I most definitely need to remind myself of more often. There are many areas of my life I am a perfectionist but little by little I am moving away from that. Each day I give myself a small ounce more self compassion, which makes me satisfied with my accomplishments and thankful for the small joys in life.

ebe0631891b05c4dcd94b322289067ad

marissa7

Leave a Reply

