Insightful Monday Week 21

Today is somewhat bittersweet. Over the weekend I saw my best friend get married. I truly have never felt so much joy for another person as I did for her. The bitter part, well it is over. It was one heck of a party, let me tell you! The dance floor was on fire!

Weddings bring so much emotion, something I will embrace each and every time. Yes, call me a sap all you want because at the end of the day I truly am! During the ceremony and speeches I thought of how lucky I was to be sharing in this day but for having an incredible partner myself.

Love is truly beautiful.

b4f852b55ce861a166819a041854b8a1

marissa7

One thought on “Insightful Monday Week 21

Leave a Reply

