Insightful Monday Week 23

Today, I do not have a quote. Being a day late in my post, I just haven’t found a quote that hits home with the way I am feeling.

This past weekend, my husband and I went to New York City for our first anniversary and it was absolutely fantastic. The break from “life” I needed. I know I needed a little break when I return to the office and actually enjoy coming back. It is a message that hits home to me.

I will post more soon about our trip!

NYC

Manhattan-20130907-00654marissa7

Leave a Reply

