Insightful Monday Week 24

It is fall. A new energy exists, a chance to try something new and push yourself.

With every year that passes, I find it harder to take risks and push myself out of my comfort zone. Why is that? With age comes reservation. It is truly a shame because the older you get the more you grow and develop. In theory, you should have more skills to take those risks. Odd. Perhaps it is a result of exposure.

I have this new energy inside of me that I would like to put to use. I have a few things in mind. We shall see!

7b2b608e13987b52f7c6f3e0fa573548

marissa7

Leave a Reply

