Need your suggestions!

So… I have a dilemma. this table.

58761_433892093605_385909_n

Also seen here…

58761_433892088605_3034907_n

After refinishing the stairs, the black table seems to clash with the mirror and stairs. As a reminder, the stairs look like this…

Kitchener-20130902-00636

I want to hear from YOU, all my loyal readers, what you would do with that table?

Most of you will ask what the material of the table is and from what I can see it is solid wood. I cannot be 100% certain because I haven’t removed the black paint but I believe the wood is in good shape.

I want you to let your creative side unleash and tell me your ideas! You can reply to this post if you are using social media or reply using the contact form below.

Can’t wait to hear from you!

marissa7

Leave a Reply

