Insightful Monday Week 40

Happy Monday! My blogging efforts have been less than frequent lately, truly life has just got in the way. With that said, I am happy to say with the completion of last week I have a little more time available. A little more time is just a fantastic feeling because I have felt totally consumed for months now.

The other day while skimming through Pinterest, I came across this quote. The moment I read it, I instantly said to myself, “I have absolutely no idea”. That to me was sad and slightly pathetic. This weeks insightful thought encourages my new years resolution, which is simply living. Live that life to the fullest.

I have a few things in mind I am going to look into this week and I can’t wait to share what my “first time” thing will be!

Stay tuned!

245fe09d297ccd20430ef6198ff37d1bmarissa7

Leave a Reply

