Insightful Monday Week 44… very late!

Whoa! It is WEDNESDAY… and I am posting an Insightful Monday now?! I can tell you that technology and I have not been very good friends over the last few days, which is the reason this is coming so late.

The quote this week is one of a personal reflection. Over the last year, I am very proud to say I have taken more time to “stop and smell the roses”. It is extremely calming and rewarding. I am starting to appreciate the people and “things” I have in my life a little more than I have in the past, which is a huge accomplishment for me. I have not always been very good at this. Change starts at awareness.

9ba5dd701ede419bfefa351b3026d887

marissa7

Leave a Reply

