The Artistic Touch!

When deciding on post secondary education, I was wavering between a degree in Fine Arts or Law. Opposite ends of the spectrum, right?!  Not completely. Both disciplines require structured foundations, yet the creative perspective to think outside of the box. A passionate match up of this pair is not that uncommon- surprisingly.

Art has always been a passion for me. A stress relief. An escape. A way to simply breathe.

I have wanted to get back into painting for a while and in the last 6 months I decided to put that passion back into my life. Creating a piece for a client’s home is extremely rewarding for me.

Cheers to my first painting in almost 10 years and a happy customer! 🙂

IMG_0047

If you are interested in a custom piece, please contact me at: marissa.mcmahon@hotmail.com to discuss concept and pricing!

marissa7

Leave a Reply

