Insightful Monday Week 46

I cannot believe it has been a whole week since I last posted, it definitely doesn’t seem that long! I have been very busy DIY’ing, which I am hoping to share with you very soon! Also, I had the chance to go to some wicked cool events and hang out with some girlfriends. Finally, my grad studies program has ramped up again and I am busy exploring new concepts that truly fascinate me. All-in-all, life is simply wonderful.

I have briefly mentioned in past posts how opposite my husband and I are, specifically in the area of risk comfort. We don’t see eye to eye on everything, but definitely share the need for accomplishment and fulfilling passions. My version of success and his version vary slightly, both having our own sense of what “success” really means. However, we are both dreamers. Our dreams may be different, but we are both creative and imaginative. Without our dreams our lives would look completely different from what they do today. Our imaginations provide our dreams a place of structure to become realities. If you can’t imagine you dream, it will may never come true.

8b52b435f40709848a0c9f98caba8b45

marissa7

Leave a Reply

