Insightful Monday Week 48

I read this quote a few months ago and haven’t stopped thinking about it since. The meaning really resignated with me, lighting this fire within me.

I will admit I have high expectations of myself and those around me. You have one shot to make the life you were given the best it could possibly be. I will never judge someone’s goals or desires, because what they are doesn’t matter it is the sake of having them within your life that is truly meaningful.

f82b8f3e0c3a2b20fe7f178cab0e613d

marissa7

Leave a Reply

