Insightful Monday Week 62

fb417d7d92643c48ac3826d7d2064679

 

This past weekend really illustrates the message in today’s quote. My husband and I spent the weekend in Toronto watching two amazing friends finally get married after spending more than a decade together. The whole event was so beautiful, very meaningful, great time all around!

I am kind of a sucker for wedding… without fail I will always cry during the ceremony and speeches.

I am a lover of love, what can I say?!

 

Toronto-20140705-00398 (2)

IMG_6395 (2)

Toronto-20140705-00384 (2)

marissa7

Leave a Reply

