Insightful Monday Week 64

As I look outside my window at a very gloomy morning, I can’t help but think back to the simple yet amazing moments of this past weekend.

On Friday, I had lunch with one of my best friends. She is truly a breath of fresh air, always having a unique perspective on life. Saturday morning was an extension of those feelings, with warm tea and fantastic company. I continue to think how blessed I am to have such wonderful girlfriends who truly support me, understand me and love me for who I am. Each one of my closest girlfriends are all so different but add a unique aspect to my life and who I am. I couldn’t ask for anything better.

I continue to be inspired to take risks and dream big. ❤

6da32aaddb9eab0254641771563f578d

via Pinterest #lululemon

marissa7

 

Leave a Reply

