Insightful Monday Week 68

83560ac0d3134e95a174aeaf4f5a5788

 

Whoa, talk about technology problems lately, gezz!! This may be a day late but I find this quote extremely uplifting.

I married a dreamer. Someone who truly dreams of everything he could ever wish for, planning to make those dreams come true. I am more of a realist that way, sometimes coming across as negative. I never want to feel disappointed if what we wish for doesn’t come true. With that said, the dreamer husband of mine… well, he makes his dreams come true. It is truly remarkable to see, completely inspiring. Today’s quote hits home for me because my husband makes me excited for tomorrow and for the next day after that. Tomorrow has a purpose. Tomorrow’s purpose is making our dreams come true.

Keep dreaming babe, you are inspiring a realist to become a dreamer, offering excitement and purpose to our lives. xo

marissa7

Leave a Reply

