Insightful Monday Week 70

76b78b0b517a4b0f40de86ff864595b2Good morning World!

As the “summer that never was” comes to an end, we welcome the start of another school year. A new season. New beginnings. New people and friendships.

Fall is one of my favourite seasons, it is simply beautiful. I love the crisp chill in the air, the leaves on the ground and the fresh start that is signified by the beginning of a new school season.

One of my favourite things to do in the entire world is taking our dog for a walk with my husband. I cannot explain how much I cherish every moment of each walk. It is our dog’s absolute favourite time of the day and a chance for my husband and I to talk about our day, we vent, we dream and we reminisce about the past. In the fall, our walks seem to last a little longer because we are not boiling hot and the scenery is just so beautiful, you want to be around it.

September is shaping up to be an action packed month! There are so many things on the agenda but they are all things I am looking forward to. I hope to post a lot more starting this month, with new and improved capabilities.

Happy fall everyone! xomarissa7

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

