Insightful Monday Week 71

Today marks my husband and I’s two year wedding anniversary. I truly cannot believe how quickly time passes. Our wedding day was full of so much love and celebration with family and friends, full of moments I will never forget.

This past weekend my husband and I celebrated by going to a friends’s cottage, a few days of relaxation and time spent together. It was exactly what both of us needed.

Cheers to moments I will never forget and the person who brings so much happiness. Love you Ry xo

Here are some photos from our weekend away… enjoy!

IMG_0114

IMG_0128.JPG

IMG_0126.JPG

IMG_0127.JPG

IMG_0138.JPG

marissa7

Leave a Reply

