Front Door Reveal!

If you are a regular follower of my blog you will understand how BIG of a deal the front door was to me. I still cannot believe it is finally done. Truly.

Even though my husband and I are still working on a few added touches to the overall look to the front of our home, I thought I would share the before-and-after of the door itself.

Happy Wednesday -Enjoy!! 🙂

{Click on the photo itself to see a larger version on your screen!}

beforeandafterdoor

marissa7

One thought on “Front Door Reveal!

Leave a Reply

