Insightful Monday Week 74

8397088cc1b7ca4e5a25ff9f35036078

Although today’s Insightful Monday quote references working out or physical activity, the meaning behind this message travels much further.

For me, this is about people and your priorities. I have incredible girlfriends and family, whom I make time for because they fulfill me and make me a better person. I make time to work out, practice yoga, read enriching books, take courses, paint, improve my ability to cook, etc etc etc. They are all important to me.

We all waste a significant amount of time each day, whether that is surfing the internet, social media creeping, shopping for things you don’t need, watching mindless television… I am sure I could go on, as there are plenty of examples to pick from.

For one day, take note of your time. Notice wasted time.

Make your time meaningful.

marissa7

Leave a Reply

