My Go-To Paint Colours!

From a decorating perspective, I prefer consistency. If you walk through our home, the tones are the same and many rooms have the same colour. Some may find this boring. Personally, I think the element of consistency will bring a home together, make it more warm and inviting.

This winter I plan to repaint our living room and bathroom, both rooms need to be tied into the rest of the house and freshened up. Both rooms are looking tired.

I am asked for paint recommendations a lot, specifically neutral colours that are not too “loud”.

If you need to freshen up a room or would like to introduce consistency into your colour pallet, here are my “Go-To” paint colours I would recommend:

Benjamin Moore- Muslin 1037

0ae738500822bfa7ca28d08c169b1f9a

Benjamin Moore- Cement Gray 2112-60

cement gray Benjamin Moore- Stormy Monday 2112-50

91243e0cb68402b59272b34b10fc9d3dmarissa7

 

Leave a Reply

