Insightful Monday Week 80

f2c2aa4f3512dd523a825faa20a4df3b

If this is true, I am in trouble.

For years now, Ryan has been subject to my uncontrollable laughter at possibly the cheesiest punch lines that exist. I cannot help myself, I lose it. The kind of laughs that make your eyes water, the ones where you can feel the giggles in your stomach but for the life of you can’t stop them. Those.

I spend my professional life consumed in deep thought, it is exhausting. I don’t enjoy figuring out jokes, nor thinking too hard at any particular moment in my personal time. Therefore, the simple, goofy and completely cheesy jokes are my weakness. Those laughs are some of my favourite moments in my life.

marissa7

Leave a Reply

