Insightful Monday Week 87

Happy Monday World! 🙂

Right now as this is being posted I am flying high in the sky on my way to the Dominican Republic. It is vacation time, a few days enjoying delicious beverages and soaking in the sun on a beautiful beach. Ryan and I will be meeting some friends who are already there and I can’t wait! It is going to be a blast!

Today’s quote is a message I am going to talk about in more detail sometime soon. Over the last year or so, I have experienced some frustrating muscle injuries, which has prevented me from running and working out. There is always a silver lining in our life experiences, you just have to find it. Well, I think I may have finally found that silver lining…

b89cdcca5f00e4d9b4990e9c98333d8a

marissa7

Leave a Reply

