Insightful Monday Week 91

3c92aba3b7631b750076afb3f700389fI love how everyone in this world is different.

If you allow each person you meet to teach you something they will, big or small, there will be a lesson. The world that exists outside my comfort zone isn’t one I have always enjoyed visiting. I rather enjoy the peaceful bliss my comfort zone provides me.

I have met a few people throughout my short time on this planet (who have stuck around!) that push me to take those leaps of faith. I hate to admit it but I am starting to enjoy that uncomfortable feeling of being vulnerable. I say ‘cool-bean’ to that!

When was the last time you made the choice to feel vulnerable?

marissa7

Leave a Reply

