My February Birch Box!

A few weeks ago, I received my February Birch Box. I was extremely excited to receive it because my January box was awesome!

I hate to say this but February’s box didn’t impress me very much. For me, both the size and type of the products were disappointing.

The 5 products for February are: lip gloss (stain), shampoo, conditioner, face highlighter and anti-wrinkle facial scrub.

The product I am looking forward to trying most would be the facial scrub, as January’s box included the derma-E Night Cream and I really enjoyed that product (enough I may buy it!)

Stay tuned!

IMG_1175

IMG_1176marissa7

Leave a Reply

