Insightful Monday Week 99

Week 99!? How did that happen!?

I can’t believe I have been writing Insightful Monday quotes for almost 100 weeks already, time really does fly!

As you probably know by now I am a sucker for quotes that melt your heart or make you think, re-examine life. Today’s quote did that for me, it made me stop and think for a moment. It is a gentle reminder that physical appearance nor material items can be asfulfilling as experiences, attitude or compassion.

3b3235358f13e32d0da2777665264f31marissa7

Leave a Reply

