Amazeball furniture refinishing overload!

I never thought I would get to this point, I must admit… I have too many projects! *with gasps in the background*

I have collected 3 furniture pieces that require refinishing. The pieces are beautiful and I have so many ideas for them all but time is my issue right now. I have been taking graduate studies for a few years and right now is the end of the semester. Naturally, the workload is heavy. Did I mention it is the start of my busy time at work too? Too many competing priorities for this girl! OH… did I mention I still have to tackle my painting project list around the house? Good grief!

I am still so excited to refinish each piece to make them modern and fresh! Stay tune, they will all be beautiful soon! 🙂

IMG_1576marissa7

 

2 thoughts on “Amazeball furniture refinishing overload!

Leave a Reply

