Insightful Monday Week 100!!!

Week 100???! How did that happen!?

It has been almost two years since I have been doing the Insightful Monday series and I have received some fantastic feedback from followers week after week. I hear from people around the world who tell me that the particular week’s quote was exactly what they needed to hear. Having an impact on anyone’s life is remarkable, let alone knowing you have made a difference. It is something I live for and find so rewarding.

cedeb2c87ee0b9b6b7f1834af188a02dI love my “safe place” and I don’t always like moving outside that safe zone. Being a true, dedicated introvert, taking a leap of faith is overwhelming to say the very least. Over the years, I have realized those leaps make you the person you are. The reality of character shaping is exciting but it doesn’t make leaving your safe zone any less terrifying. I do try, slowly. πŸ™‚

marissa7

Leave a Reply

