Insightful Monday Week 102

9152328cd4b26fc15e61531a980e1b02Brene Brown is one of my all time favourites, she is a clinical psychologist and an author. Vulnerability is one of the most misunderstood concepts (in my opinion). Many perceive vulnerability as weakness, where it is a sign of ultimate strength.

This past weekend was extra long in Canada, I got so many thing done around the house, which included tackling some of my mile long to-do list. I had time to be alone, paint and sit in thought… it was lovely.

marissa7

Leave a Reply

